Community

Posted 3w ago by @Sassylimey

Invite question
When you invite someone to join Greg and they already made an account. They have to delete their old account to join with my link and lose everything they had gained prior to joining with the gift invite. Is there anything that can be done so they don't lose what they had? @RJG #gregfeedback #gregteam
Best Answer
If you just email support@greg.help with the information about the user we should be able to get them squared away. May take until Monday.
Thank you my friend 😊 @RJG
@Sassylimey of course!

See more content like this

Growing healthy plants can be intimidating, but you’re not in it alone. Get inspired from other Greg users!
Discover the Community